Sunset Highway

Is this what I see, or what my camera sees? (I know, I know - the camera.) But, four days after left-eye cataract surgery, I can't tell if I see any difference, let alone any improvement. Give it time?
Very, very rainy drive to the Beaverton Symphony Orchestra concert; there we were driving in the very conditions I said we should spring for Lyft for. It's supposed to be one of our retirement plans: letting someone else do the driving once in awhile. Eric goes to so many evening rehearsals in the dark and rain.
The concert featured a very well-crafted video that ran as the orchestra played Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition. The video artist was Mercer Hanau, daughter of one of the trombonists. You can check her out at mercerhanau.myportfolio.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.