Smurfing on the lake ice

Sunny morning -10c, but cloudy later. Only -7c before the snowing started at late afternoon and finally the temperature got warmer again into -4c.

I made delicious tuna lasange (using the Dolmio sauce of yesterday) for lunch and chicken risotto for dinner and apple-oat pie for dinner dessert. And I cleaned the home, even washed floors and took all carpets out to the cold air, while my daughter was shopping and my husband tried to repair her wlan system...
So proud of myself!

Finally a walk route partly on the ice, while my daughter and hubby were skating there. Skating is unfortunately not possible for my knees anymore, but I can walk, so that is my thing then...

Took my new smurf friend with me so we smurfed on the ice togheter!

Sauna evening in our home sauna.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.