Smurfs like Sunday to me!

Woke up at 8 as my back was killing me. Hard pain near right shoulder blade. I wondered how a human being can sleep herself into this bad condition?!

I felt breathless and sore and creeped into kitchen to find painkillers and relaxants. Tried many ways to relax the back, stretchening too... Worst pain gone by noon.

A walk in the city in the afternoon with my daughter, helping her to find some gym shorts and a blouse. Beautiful scene over the Tammerkoski rapids, sunny clear weather about - 10c and slight wind.

Back home I realized that I am no good in photographing today, so I smurfed my smurf friend, gave her a marble and added the rapid shot into the ball.

Easier said than done. I used three shots, four layers, three applications (Enlight, Photoshop Mix and Snapseed) and two crippled hours to make this shot.

My step-mom visited us and we had the rest of the lasagne with her. A cup of coffee and biscuits too. Nice to chat a while with her.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.