Marco time!

Lazy day after which we were having fun walking in the woods, me and hubby.

There is no snow yet here, so we tried to find few geocaches today.

The first geocache had some kind of a plastic cover, but it could not be moved. Stuck one.
Another was a tricky one, a mystery to solve. I was sure that I solved it right, but as we got the coordinates, our GPS in mobile phone went wild and we could not find the cache. Instead we found a wild forest with slippery hill and several old diggings. We were prerry sure that those were old graves from distant war times.
The third one was tricky too, a virtual geocache and just now as I write, I rememberd it. I had the help in issues for coordinates in my mobile, and did solve the mystery just now in the evening.
So today only one out of three geocaches found!

Hubby went working for the evening, so I had time to shoot macros. This was my favorite, the one in the Blip.

Thanks for visiting my site again!
This macro is photographed by my 18-300 lens with a macro tube. Long time since I have played with these..!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.