Jug - Hare

JuggedHare?  - No way!

Thanks to admirer for hosting the SillySaturday challenge.

#1 daughter accompanied me to choose my new specs - she's very practical (don't where she's got that from, her Dad probably) so it wasn't too painful.  The ones I had put aside for me last Wednesday were the ones which were chosen and I had a pair of prescription sunnies as well in the 2 for 1 offer - still expensive though but If they do a good job then I don't mind.  We then went for a light lunch and lots of lovely chatter.  I do love spending precious time with my special girls.  We'll see the other one of the special girls next weekend when we all convene down south for a special Birthday for #2 daughter.

Still cold today but not as bad as yesterday.  Mr T's still suffering so has stayed firmly indoors.

Oh and BTW I collect jugs and this one was purchased from that lovely Craft Shop in St. Margaret's Hope, Orkney. Poppy will know it well!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.