SEAGULL A BIT SILLY

We were happy to have a wonderful blue sky today. The day started slowly, I did a bit of the jigsaw, looked at old photos too.
I choose a cake that Mischa and I would bake for my birthday party with my sister and family, and what to serve for lunch.
After lunch we cycled to the beach, walked to the south. More persons appear now the weather is good. The seagulls busy for their never ending search for food. I have chosen one for this Silly Saturday.
When we came home again, we went to the supermarket and bought the necessary things.
Mischa came soon after that, we catched up, and she made the dough for the apple cake. I could do the baking later then.
I'll prepare tonight the pumpkin soup, and there will probably not much time left for commenting. But as usually there will be always a tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.