hello again

By admirer

VISITING THE SHEEP

A very pleasant morning! I looked at the silly images in the galleries.
You could see me laugh and smile and have fun all along.
I commented on all photos.
After lunch we decided to go for a walk. when we closed the door behind us it started to rain, but even without an umbrella we did not return.
I had some bread for the sheep. When we stood for the fence a family with 2 enthusiast dogs came walking to us, and wondered if we were afraid of dogs. Of course not we answered and saw their difficulty in make the dogs to obey them. They were shouting and angry, but the dogs did not care, of course. They walked further and some minutes later the same scene was repeated, we could hear the shouting from far.
The sheep in the mean time were thankful for their meal. These two in my photo leaned closely together on another one. We walked a bit further till the path was too wet and returned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.