MY SISTER LOES AND I

In the morning my sister Loes and her partner Paul, her daughter Lotte and her love Tim (he is brittish from Birmingham), and Mischa and her love Dolf arrived! Mischa came a bit earlier, she made a lemon cake, to add to my apple cake.
The room was full! We drank coffee, had lots and lovely conversations.
The weather again so beautiful, so we went for a walk in the Ockenburgh park. The sun shone, how wonderful it felt.
Mischa made the photo of my sister and me. ( I am at the right.)
When we came home again we had lunch and again animated talks, half in english for the behalf of Tim, who understands dutch language rather good now, my sister teaches him our language.
Lucky me to have a sweet family.

It will be tomorrow that I can finish watching the silly images.
And hopefully I can catch up this evening, now I am a bit behind due to the festivities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.