Waikuku stroll

I was a bit confused this morning when I received heaps of comments on my last Waikuku Beach shot.

That was until I read the Blip Blog, informing me that it had been one of the Staff Picks. Thanks guys.

I went to Confession this morning and then pounded the shops with Rae, RP and B. We had a lot of fun and I think it was a fairly productive shopping sesh for Rae. I bought some neat Christmas decorations.

I'm listening to Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers singing their hearts out on a Christmas album and getting into the 'mood'.

I'm making a whole heap of Christmas decorations and am really happy with how they are turning out. Making a big effort for Christmas this year to take our minds off what is happening with NP's health. I know she'll appreciate it too.

I had a wonderful evening stroll with Cousteau on the beach. He is just so full of joie de vivre; I can't help but smile.

My iPhone Blip App just alerted me that I had not yet posted my blip for today! LOL

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.