Companion

This little jumping spider kept me company as I sat in the sun, making Christmas presents. My Secret Santa present is now complete (three Christmas tree decorations; hand sewn). I hope that the lady who is to receive them will like them.

I don't like spiders as a general rule, but this little fella was cute and kept me entertained with its antics.

I'm really tired now. Probably a combination of a late night last night and a bit of sunshine today.

If anyone has any neat ideas for home-made Christmas decorations, I'd be keen to hear them. I'm really enjoying fiddling with bits and bobs and creating Christmassy things at the mo.

Night all.

~Barking~

Hahahaha. I just noticed that I blipped the same sort of spider this time last year. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.