Sieze the day

By Mario

Mistletoe and Wine

Marie has been very busy putting up Christmas decorations around the house. This is the welsh Dresser in the dinning room. I am using this image for the Digital Photography School Assignment Holiday songs of course I like this Harry Webb Christmas Carol. Mistletoe and Wine. Millie sent me a text saying her heat was cancelled and her race is now a straight final. I sent her a message back advising her to do a very light run and that tomorrow to give it all and that I believe in her and she can do it. Little does Millie know but Mark and I are both going to be there cheering her on in the final. We are going down to Dunedin at 05:45 in the morning. As Millies coach and Mark as my advisor and assistant coach he does not know that part yet we have done everything to prepare Millie for this race,with the outstanding performances and her dedication to training I know she will do well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.