flavia13

By flavia13

HOPE IN FAIRY FORM - MONO MONDAY

A very grey gloomy cold sort of day sadly, hoping it will improve during the week (no dogs this week though).

Another great Tai Chi session this morning, then home to a busy afternoon.  Now taking a break to do a blip and post it.  I'm also trying to plan what walk to do with hubby this week and then where I will go on my own.  Both will very much depend on the weather.  Don't like driving around if its icy, otherwise just not wet.

Wondering what to blip I looked around and remembered this vase I brought some years ago at the Corris Craft Centre near Machynlleth in Wales.  I thought it would shoot well in black and white but then discovered there is a theme, which is hope.  So, here's hoping it's OK.  My hopes with this image are:-
1.   I get some pretty small flowers to put in it
2.   It makes you all smile.
3.   Fairy Nuff will make an appearance as it is her home!!!!

Back in the real world and my walk plans.  I'm hoping, if weather OK as previously said to maybe go to Buttermere or Crummock Water, depending on what amenities are available with hubby.  If I remember rightly there is a pub and a café at Buttermere.

Then to think of somewhere by myself to practice some photography.  Hmm will give that some thought.

Hope you all have a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.