The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Special Memento

A lovely lazy day which included meeting fellow blipper Anrola for a drink and chat at the local garden centre. After putting the world to rights for a couple of hours we went our separate ways and I walked home via the catkins (extras). I was pleased to find there were a host of catkins out this time, both hazel and alder.

The theme at Tiny Tuesday this week is a special memento...my first thought was one of the charms from my bracelet but after looking around I settled for this little box which was a present from one of the children. It’s less than an inch high and the tooth fairy found it the perfect place to store all the little baby teeth as they fell out.

Having spent the last couple of evenings updating the family tree I’m going to put my feet up tonight and read a photography magazine or two!

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.