Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Car shopping!

The Three Amigos spent another day roaming free in my cottage. They tell me they saw the Yorkshire Tiger Bus go past a couple of times, I think they must have been excited to see the tiger stripes on it.

It's extremely cold and icy out there today, but again off we headed for a little explore after dark. After seeing Cilla, my car, I offered to show them where I'd purchased her from; the local garage in Northowram. I incorporated this into an evening stroll and we stopped a wee while whilst the amigos perused the selection of cars. They seem rather taken by this white one!!

The stone was really cold and a little frosty so I kept their little feet warm inside my reusable shopping bag.

Back getting toasty now and they're having a little kip before going on duty for Silent Witness part 2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.