Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Have a proper brew!

Yorkshire Tea is something synonymous with Yorkshire and given the Three Amigos are enjoying their time in this county, it seemed only right to treat them to a cuppa. A proper brew as the slogan goes!

After being outside in the freezing temperatures which haven't gone above 0 degrees, it's the perfect way to warm the cockles. The Amigos seemed to be taken by the beauty of this hot beverage. I told them fear not, I'm never far from brew making facilities!! Tea is the drink of legends after all.

The Three Amigos are now helping mark my writing books. They're taking in turns to hold the stamps and offer coloured pens. It seems to be a novelty to them!

We shall settle down to Cold Feet together later, I have explained it's quite a different style of TV show to Silent Witness!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.