The size doesn't matter

When your guardian angel is near, everything seems to be brighter....

I've gotten this wee guardian angel at Christmas from my son M. and his lovely  girlfriend H. They know about my addiction to the Hanullis, so this tiny angel is perfect. Hanullis are about 2 cm high, so you can imagine the size of this angel. I even didn't recognize the heart in his hands before I blipped him :-)
Thank you KangaZu for hosting Tiny Thuesday and the theme "special memento"


Reminder for TiPS, the challenge for tiny people:
The current tag for January is TiPS29. 
Have a look here to see the entries in January until now, to get an idea.
They are amazing! 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.