Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bric a brac

Hello blipchums, hope you've had a good week

I enjoyed the jumble of bits and reflections here (you're seeing this in a mirror - the south wall of the cathedral, part of a stall, a doubtful shopper. Perhaps he was blessed by the iron bird, what do you reckon?).

Really, of course on such a wonderful morning, I wanted to shoot off to the New Forest or the sea, but with my Christmas shopping day last Thursday cancelled, and work stoking up, I have so few days left I was locked into present buying, not to mention the hairdresser.

From this stall at Winchester's Christmas Market I bought a giant rusty rose (don't ask) for my brother and sister-in-law's allotment - or maybe their livingroom, who knows - and managed to finished everything else except stuff for my kids. So all in all I'm quite pleased and looking forward to Strictly, or has it already started - eek!!

Speak to you later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.