The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

It must be Love, Love, Love

It must be love, love, love
It must be love, love, love
Nothing more, nothing less
Love is the best
How can it be that we can
Say so much without words?
Bless you and bless me
Bless the bees
And the birds
I've got to be near you
Every night, every day
I couldn't be happy
Any other way.... 


A big thanks to you all for your get well wishes, hugs and kisses... and your concern...xxx
Not such a good day for me, my right arm and shoulder are bothering me... Have to take a step back... :-( 
Back to rest now... I'll be back a.s.a.p.

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the box... 

Hearts go to:
Mambo
freespiral & The Well
Molke
GoranZebuhr
Terrifo
Robert

HM go to:
Inverculain
RobBris50
timb2503
KeenKen
admirer 
otornblom

This weeks tag is #DS125
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.