BEN-HER.

After leaving the gym, I walked into town,( there was no open church) with a list of things I needed to do. I went to the card shop first, and took ages to select a birthday card for my brother, went to the till to pay, only to find I didn't have my purse. I have two purses, one in my gym bag,  and one in my every day bag, so I phoned J and asked him to check in my leather bag to see if it was in there. Thankfully it was, so I arranged to meet him on the other side of town, with said purse. The only good thing about this was, I saw this horse & trap at the traffic lights, so if I hadn't forgotten my purse I wouldn't have got this blip.  Anyway, I did all I had to do in town, and caught the bus home, although much later than I had anticipated. Never mind, as they say, All's well that ends well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.