A New Day

By ANewDay

White Lily

A bit of an EB today, but it is Flower Friday after all:-) Many thanks to BikerBear  for hosting.

A "busy" day sitting at my computer and doing more family research.  I've just joined another genealogy website and am amazed at the links that appear as if by magic when I enter a relative:-)  Many of the details are totally wrong, even when I know it's meant to be the same relative and this really highlights the common problem of copying other people's links without doing your own research first.  

Poor TJ is under the weather at the moment with a streaming cold, so there was no reason to go out.  He felt so tired and miserable that he actually went back to bed and slept for hours.  Hope it's done him some good and that I don't catch it next!

Have a lovely weekend:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.