Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Multi tasking Lunch

The morning was dedicated to bodily improvement. That wasn’t how it felt as my body was put through the ringer doing something called body pump before I was stretched in all directions by Pilates.

In the meantime our Blipfoto Technical Director, Annie was coordinating the changes that have just gone live on the site (all from a beach in Antigua). To learn more, if you weren’t aware, pop over to the Blip Central Blog.

I sometimes need to reflect on how connected our world is these days. Even as I sat in the cafe having lunch I could respond to support requests from Blipfoto users using my iPad. It’s come to be the norm that we can do anything on line from almost anywhere. The pace of change is incredible and seems to be increasing exponentially. To think it was less than 12 years since a certain fruity company released its first smartphone, amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.