Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Men playing with Funny Shaped Balls

I had an email to say my iMac was ready to collect so I headed off early to Sutton Coldfield to the store.  I have a pristine empty computer, because the hard drive had failed, so my task over the next few days is to reinstall the various applications that I use.  It at least gives me the opportunity to cherry pick the best of what I use, rather than the bloated machine I ended up with after 4 years of acquiring and trying things out.

I left the machine to copy over some files and headed to the park to watch the local game of rugby.  I needed a longer lens but I smiled to see this face peep through between the thighs of the front row.  That used to be my position in the team, and I always thought it was most curious to wedge my head between the hips of two players, push my shoulders onto their buttocks and reach my arm between the props legs, grabbing on to the waist band of his shorts.

The things we do for sport.

Day Miles: 1.4 miles

Total Miles: 135.2 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.