Fully Baked

As I mentioned the other day, when I start Bliping my food there is a problem.

Had thought I had caught up and could start browsing through all my friend's Blips but goddam Brexit yet again got in the way..

It is so silly that if a 3-year-old in kindergarten got up to such stupidity, one would have to take severe action. A country beyond any hope.

The UK without a written Constitution is doomed to collapse. If they are lucky, Iceland may agree to take the British Isles as a satellite state but only if the natives start driving on the right and abide by "Slow" warnings on bridges.

Mainly left-over mince, left-over rice, Greek sheep's cheese, some tomato sauce stuffed into a sweet green pepper and in the oven. Accompanied by a type of raw cabbage in a white balsamic vinegar, and cream sauce. I survived.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.