Just Me

By clive1079

River

I was up at my usual silly time on a Saturday for taxi duty. I was unsure when I got back home about 6.30am if I should go back to bed but decided instead not to waste the morning so I stayed up and started cleaning and clearing out some cupboards and before long it had turned into a mini spring clean. 
Went out at 11.00am for some air and took the camera down to the River Gade through Cassiobury Park and the photo is from one of the bridges that cross the river in the woodland.
Home now, one taxi run left for the day and then hopefully a relaxing evening.
No apologies for another water image, It's like a magnet for me.

Dryathlon Day 26 plus Diet is still on track.

I hope everyone is having a great Saturday. 
Clive

Photo: River Gade, Cassiobury Park, Watford, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.