Just Me

By clive1079

Hyacinth

It's so comfy at home I couldn't be asked to go out today.
This did offer me the chance to play around with the macro lens again and this is my first home made attempt. 
One thing I did learn from the results is how important it is getting the light right when shooting macro in some ways even more so than outside. 
I really am having fun experimenting with my different lenses and I've learnt so much in the 3 months on here from everyone of you.

Dryathlon Day 27 plus Diet .... Dryathlon is going fine .... Sundays dessert is looking very tempting!

I hope you are all having a peaceful Sunday.
Clive

If your interested - if you click on the map you will see where I live and you will notice that on the right just the other side of the M1 is where Munden House is and Aldenham and some of the countryside that I wander around. It's about 500 yards from where I live.
I just wish the canal was a bit closer.

Photo: Home.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.