26012019

What a lovely day we had. Strong winds, but our yard was shielded from that direction so I actually felt hot working in the garden. I brought some cacti from back patio and put those on this fence here. Also went through all the pots and those that were too crowded were separated. Some plants had grown very nicely and I was struggling to find places for all. I also gave Jennifer few tiny Mother of thousands- plants. I have hundreds :-D

Nelson is pretty much the same as before. I still haven't taken the fever from him bum. I happily forgot to do it. I guess I just have to do it now that I remembered it. Hopefully Nelson will be better tomorrow. He's not eating well, so I've been giving him small treats once in a while. The other dogs can't comprehend that so I have to give treats for them too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.