26012020

Today was the second day of the Epoxy Resin course. It was just as much fun as it was yesterday. We tried 4 different color mixes. One being the faux marble. We also did a sand mix which one would use if the floor or the surface was uneven or had holes or such.

I now know how to do a floor or kitchen counters or other surfaces. I have already ordered set of Epoxy and colors and molds from Amazon. I'll most like get all latest Thursday. I have to wait few extra day for the Epoxy. I will try some jewelry design. Horrible to wait days for it!

We took a walk this afternoon along Clot de Galvany all the way to the beach. There was so many lovely scenes that my today's pieces will have to for some other day to be blipped. This picture is from the picnic area that has flooded. But what a beauty it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.