New reality day 182

Not much of a picture this one, but

I got the sticker pictures today and this is the one that I thought my husband might not appreciate. And he did not - at first. He thought it was too much faces for our lounge, but he grew into the idea pretty soon. The picture (selfie collage of our Spanish Road Trip in May 2019) was made for Blipfoto and I just found it when I was browsing through the Road Trip picture folders. I still think it's funny picture and now it's on top of the fire hose box.

The door leads to our bathroom and sauna.

I also placed the rest of the pictures, but those can wait for following days to blip. Also it was dark when I got the text that I can go pick up the pictures, so not much light to take good pictures of the new wall art.

I am happy with the results. It's nice to have good memories, good moments visible in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.