Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

3D printout?

I can't believe some of the places Cleo manages to get into! She tried to get into the paper feed but failed thank goodness so curled herself into the tiny space between the printer and the wall!
Extra busy Sunday today, my last before I head off, so I was sent on my way from church with special prayers and a blessing which was nice. We rushed home to help with the girls as we were on grandparent duty today. Katy was working, while Jon was taking part in a dark mountain event in Cumbria, which he and his partner won... so that was an excitement.
Eilidh and Isobel were great they are such fun and really happy girls. We took them back to their house for dinner as I decided it would be easier than moving them after they had eaten. Jon arrived back in time for bed duty so that was nice for them. They were very excited that their daddy had won his race!
Managed to get my steps done but still haven't started packing and tomorrow is already full... Oops!
15616 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.