Rainies Beach.....

....and when Gitama was staying with me it was "Gitama's Beach". I shot down there after dinner tonight in the hope of getting a sunset of some sort that would combine with a long exposure.  The clouds had rolled in, a lovely sunset it was not.

Plan B - Thanks Jensphotos for making me think long and hard to come up with something that could relate to "Origins".

The title is Rainies Beach - 
......so will start with Rainie.  Pretty straight forward really, my name is Lorraine and forever its been shortened to Rainie, mainly from Doug but others as well.  And even more so since I've been blipping daily for almost 9 years.
.....Rainies Beach.  Unofficial name for the beach handy to our home.  The name stems back many years when our photography club did a field trip there when we had a chap running a weekend workshop.  Most members knew that I lived nearby and the name has stuck ever since.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.