Trainers .

The other day I had some new trainers delivered and Julie left a fun message on the Parcel about been for mooching around and not for training. Well they are classed as walking trainers , ok probably power walking but they are ok for walking to and from the pub ;).
Been with out a blip and not feeling up to doing much after work I decided I would blip my new  Walking Trainers. 
The reason for not feeling up to doing much is that i have done some thing to my shoulder and been in quite a bit of pain. I was struggling yesterday so when I went to bed I took pain killers and covered my shoulder with deep heat and had an hot-water bottle on my shoulder for most of the night. The only problem was that the pain killer wore off around 3.30 and then struggled to get comfy . When I woke up this morning I found I have got 2 big burn blisters on my arm from where the hot water bottle has burnt my arm so more pain to put up with and the biggest one has burst so double ouch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.