Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Gossip

Don't you just love the handbag on the table - sign of a full-on gossiping session!

I saw this young woman and her friend at table outside Costa's this morning.  Very much in passing, as I'd planned to have a walk this afternoon for my blip.  However, I did have a walk when the bus failed to turn up, and now it seems we have to take Hazel to the vet at 5pm (no, nothing serious, she just needs some skin stuff).  So as things turned out that's probably all for the best.

Meanwhile, I'm blipping early because of the vets and similtaneously trying to arrange a gossiping session of my own!

Thanks so much for being kind to my egret yesterday.  What lovely blippers you are.  Have a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.