Tiny Tuesday - Small Vices

I'm not saying I'm getting older, but I've been finessing the rather rushed roof felting I carried out the other day on the shed and I am knackered. I spent an hour on the massage bed this afternoon just relaxing but I still ache. 

I have many vices. Yes, massage is one of them and nobody mention Islay Single Malt Whisky. Coffee though is my go-to vice, and here's a tiny cup of wonder, accompanied by two mini-hobnobs. It's keeping me going as I email people and mark out the diary for the summer jollies.

News just in, Parliament has voted to NOT extend Article 50, so the idea of a No Deal Brexit is that much closer. The outcome will inevitably affect some of the holiday planning.

Maybe we'll need European Driving Licences or maybe even the flights into the mainland itself will be in jeopardy. Honestly, you really couldn't envisage this five years ago, when all we had to fear was Coalition Chaos.

I'd love to be able to read the history books from fifty years hence. Over a large triple espresso...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.