Abstract Thursday - Intentional Camera Movement

I must admit I always have fun doing these and tried it out on everything in sight!

This shot is at the Pop Up Park under the big old eucalypt trees. There is a very thick carpet of leaves and I liked the long morning shadows laying across the image. The movement almost seems like its picked up and elongated every leaf and i liked that you could still clearly see the yellow posts.

My boys father passed away today and its been a very sad day for them. I’ve been getting a call every half hour or so from J who is needing some reassurance that i’m still around ;o( Their Dad has been very ill with a brain tumor since xmas and in palliative care for the past 2 weeks and I’m kind of glad for him that the battle is over.

I’ll have to do some catching up over the next few days xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.