Devils Dyke

I was at the gym for 9.30am, had a good workout increasing my running on the treadmill - I ran for 3 mins and walked for 1 min and so on for 25 minutes in total and covered a distance of 3 kms.  After I'd showered and got changed, I drove to Devils Dyke where it was still quite snowy and the views were amazing.

I then went to Chris' to have my hair cut and highlighted - he was on form and we had three hours of laughter while he did my hair.  

Tonight I've been out with the BB's - Alison, Chrissy and Barbs for my final birthday night out, but the weather forecast was right and the snow has started again.  We ended up leaving the pub at 9pm as it was coming down fast and furious, but now it seems to have turned to icy rain.

I've got to drive to Burgess Hill tomorrow to collect the lens that I'm borrowing for the weekend, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed that the roads are clear!

I'm very behind on comments and replies, so please accept my apologies but it's been quite a busy week.  I'll try and catch up with you soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.