flavia13

By flavia13

IN THE PINK

As it is now February not sure where Flower Friday is still going but have entered this in case it is.  It's not a hyacinth but don't know what it is.

Not gone anywhere today except a walk around the area.  Saw this lovely bush which added a small touch of brightness in otherwise sparse gardens.   Weather was good again today though, not as bright as yesterday.

I have now joined Flickr to see how I get on with that.  A family member recommend this to me a very long time ago but I never followed it through due to lack of time.  Have been spending the afternoon trying to navigate my way around it.   When I can figure out how to put a link on here I'll share it so you can see my entries.  Some of which have been used here anyway, but not all of them.

We can see snow all around us but have had no new fall, thank goodness.   

Hope any of my Blip friends who may be in areas affected by the weather are safe and warm.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.