Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Pyracantha

It nefer fails.  Whenever I write straight into blip I ineveitably hit some wrong key and the entry disappears and I have to start over.  I won't try to duplicae what I said except to say that the doctor has added an ACE bandage on my ankle to wear while I'm also wearing the boot.  The other bit is that my mountain vacation scheduled for the first week of March is questionable. 

Theme for mono Monday for 4 February is TENSION.  Skim this page for ideas.  Remember, I'm a lateral thinking kinda person so "thinking outside the box" is as much of the challenge than anything.  I will also post this on the challenge page.

Not dun with the puns...
Q: What do you call a cow who works for a gardener?
A: A lawn moo-er.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.