Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

To Sip Or Not To Sip, That Is The Question

Thanks for all of the faves, stars and thoughtful comments of late.  I can't imagine not taking photos every day and I can't imagine not posting them here, so I will continue to do so.  I just might fall behind for a few days at a time.  I'll try to touch base with all of you when I can string a few hours together.

I you have a chance, take a look at these two catch-up blips:
pondering life
the most unique woodpecker

Scheduled for next week are a brain MRI and MRA.  The neurologist wants to rule out the initial TIA diagnosis.  I'm waiting to hear from my nephrologist who will determine if I can have the contrast dye for the MRI.  It can cause irreparable damage to my kidneys (which aren't great).

The weather has been and will continue to be incredible.  We haven't really had a winter including no measurable rain, which might be disastrous for our water table.  The forecast for the next ten days calls for sunny skies, light winds and highs between 80°/27° and 85°/29°. 

Maybe it was the good night's sleep, maybe the weather, maybe the cranked up Ed Sheeran station (The Chainsmokers, One Republic, Sam Smith, Maroon 5, etc) on Pandora...or maybe it's all three.  Whatever it is, I hope it continues cuz so far it's been a nice, relaxing day.

I apologize to all the people who previously  viewed, commented and starred by blip.  The original was so out of focus I couldn't abide it.  Thanks for understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.