flavia13

By flavia13

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

Nothing much to say about today.  Hubby's hip playing up today, don't know why probably pulled a muscle but not up to going for a walk.  I decided to stay in go back over a couple of paragraphs from my AYWMC photography for beginners course from last year and tidy up some of my computer files, especially the photos - I need to free up some space.

Trying to get to grips with Flickr but not sure about it yet, although there are some amazing photos on there, mine are not to that standard.

Knew i should have walked round the block this morning with the camera 'cos the weather is way to dreich for that now.  So what can I blip today.  Tried several shots and though this was the best as it brightens up a dreich day.

Hope you are all well and having a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.