flavia13

By flavia13

TIME TO GET UP YET?

Hello everyone   I was sat having coffee this morning trying to wake up and get myself ready for the day when I saw the glow in between the two hills across The Bay, so quickly unlocked the balcony door, grabbed the camera and this is what I got.  The best of it had, of course, gone by the time I was ready with the camera but I don't think its too bad.

I did try to convert to black and white for Mono Monday but although it's not bad it loses something.

Had a good Tai Chi session. One of my fellow students mentioned Kitridding today, which I understand is a farmshop near Kirkby Lonsdale that also has its own cafe, with all food from the farm or very local and it also has a lake.  Anyone else heard of this.  Sorry if you are vegetarian.  I think I'm going to have to go and investigate it.

Have a great day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.