SNOWDROPS - NO SNOW

A great morning at Tai Chi.  Great to catch up with friends and have a good chat.  Followed by a terrific Tai Chi session, ending up with me having a coughing fit  right at the very end - nobody else was bothered about it but I did find it embarrassing.  I always get tickly coughs after colds so I'm used to it but it can get embarrassing.  Otherwise I'm find and enjoyed a great relaxing session.

I was going to go out but after the coughing fit decided it best to come home.  So I've just popped out into the garden and it's great to see a few bulbs poking through now.  The mini daffodils I tried to capture were too blurry - but the handful of snowdrops we have are looking great - so I've joined the snowdrop brigade for my blip today. ope it's OK?

Probably going to GPS tonight as Ive missed the last two 

Hope you are all well.  Thank you again for continuing to visit my Blips - I love and appreciate your comments.

Take care call see you all tomorrow (Whispers - if the weather is semi decent I will be going out with the camera - don't say it too loud in case changes the weather!!??)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.