Antiques Roadshow in Cromer

You all know that we spent a lovely sunny day last May by the sea, enjoying the buoyant atmosphere of the BBCs filming of the Antiques Roadshow. Last night it aired on BBC 1, and the first one to spot any of us (I was there with Mollie, my mum and her friend Christina) was my sister, who quickly posted a screenshot of the 4 of us to Facebook. Then throughout the show, one or other of us at home kept shouting out every time we thought we’d seen one of us.

Well today has nothing to report. I didn’t go out in the drizzle at lunchtime other than to post a letter. So getting in at 5.30 and having the tv to myself, I scrolled through the recorded version of AR and took these pictures, and then carefully, and very artistically I’m sure you will agree, edited them so that you can spot us!!!

Now it’s University Challenge. We like to see if we can get a question right between us. One each and it’s a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.