Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Flowers at my house

I looked around today and noticed I have colorful flowers inside and out. This collage is what I see.

The poinsettia is a little late but getting redder every day. The begonias just won’t quit! The tulips like my house and have made it through a week and still gorgeous! I wish they had a smell!

Outside the Forsythia is popping and the narcissus and the bridal wreath. The one stem of sedum is pink and those little pink things that I can’t remember the name have bloomed since last summer.

I was greeted today with an open bud on the camellia bush! My first and the second looks like it may open also.

Warm spring weather all week! I have to find somewhere to explore to get out of the house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.