Feeding Time

Last night I got a migraine and took a Cuprofen and a paracetamol. They stopped the migraine in its tracks, but they made me really tired, just like the proper Migraleve used to. It has taken me ages to feel even slightly awake today.

I wonder what the problem is in making pink Migraleve tablets? Apparently it is an ingredient they can't get. But reading the ingredients, there's nothing in them that isn't an ingredient in something else which is still available. It's weird! I hope they start making them again soon!

I had a trip to the PO and Co-op and nipped into the park to get a blip, as you do!

Work tonight. Hopefully I will hear how my boss is getting on - he went into Leicester hospital last weekend to have a kidney transplant. Hopefully it will mean a new lease of life for the old chap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.