Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Another EB

It's 10:30 PM and I just took this shot with my phone.  I really like this picture that Becky brought back from Costa Rica a few years ago.  It's partially painted and the rest is made up of rocks, sand, shells, bits of leather and wood and what appears to be crushed flowers.  It has great textures that I hope my phone has captured. 

Another busy day but I think I managed to catch up with most of you today.  I just didn't manage to take any pictures.  Thanks to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts.  I'll finish catching up with all of you tomorrow. 

I am grateful that Becky didn't have to drive to work in the snowstorm today.  Since she had the day off, she came here instead and sat by the fire and watched movies with her dad.  They both like action movies and I don't so I didn't join th them. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.