Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

CPEB

Translation:  Colored Pencil Emergency Blip

Today didn't turn out as expected.  One thing after another kept demanding my attention.  Very frustrating!!  Anyway, at 9 pm I still didn't have a blip and I wanted a burst of color so this is what I came up with.  It's not very original but I was tired of thinking.  Many thanks to wrperry for hosting Tiny Tuesdays in February!

Apologies for not visiting your journals in so long!  I will eventually catch up! xx

I am grateful that Pipersdad found his keys today.  They've been MIA for a week and it's been driving him crazy.  Today he found them in one of his snow boots.  The last time he used the keys it was snowing (and it hasn't since).  When he came in and took his boots off in the entry he must have dropped the keys and they fell into the boot.  I don't know why he looked there today...but he would have found them tomorrow anyway because more snow is on the way.  I'm especially grateful that we didn't have to spend $180 to replace the Subaru key!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.