Frost

A little bit of hoarfrost was covering the landscape this morning. 
I hurried to the tree of my Hanullis Tree Project, only to discover, that the hoarfrost didn't came so high or the frost was already gone. 
At least I found this leaf in the shadow, so I finally had something to blip :-)
My main blipping was for my project. I started it one year ago and I wanted a special blip for this occasion. I also wanted to get my missing HTP-blips sorted, so my HTP blip will be a backblip...
Additionally I had to host TiPS (again I was way too late) and struggled with T.'s speeking app. I HATE (!!!!!) updates, which makes my work on it impossible. A little change for the technicans, but a disaster for me...
But heyho, the sun was shining and it feeled like springtime :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.