Searching

Batman and Robin were patrolling and searching the Joker. 
They had been sure, that they have heard Joker laughing anywhere...

I couldn't resist to use T.'s new gadgets for this blip, to show, that every kind of tiny people is welcome to TiPS, the monthly challenge for adventures out of tinies worlds....My Hanullis were NOT  amused at all...

For February, the tag is TiPS30.
Have a look here to see all entries in January. They are amazing! 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun! 

Again I've to appologize for my very late commenting and results.
January was a tough and busy month for me. I hope I'll ever improve my hosting... but TiPS participants are used to this....unfortunately :-)

And here are the results for TiPS29:
Hearts :
flossie for her baker's day
JanetH for Mary Poppins and the Stikbots
Tigger101 for the revenge of the minions
Missycat for her almost helpful trolls
dbifulco for her adventurous tinies
dfb24 for her hard workers in the snow

A special heart goes to JanetH for her lovely tribute of the emergency services!

Honourable mentions:
californiagirl1 for her blooming jungle
flossie for her crime scene
Justtryin for her lonely lady
KangaZu's tiny fotographer is out of season
otornblom on the processor
Craftylady for her tribute to 5 years of Mono Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.