China Town

Its the year of the Pig in China Town, but we only saw one! :)

A visit to London on a lovely sunny day where I met up with the lovely V985 :)

We had coffee and wonderful cakes at the National Gallery before walking to China Town.  Then we carried on walking to Covent Garden before lunch at Pizza Express :)

After lunch we made a quick detour to Horse Guards Parade - there were two horses and one could just not stay still!!

Finally both of us left London mid afternoon...  I've got home and watched this weeks Silent Witness on catch up :)

So many pictures, I really couldn't decide what to blip, but in the end I chose this one as it shows how very windy it was!

Tomorrow my car has a 30,000 mile service and I'll catch up with a couple of friends whilst that is happening...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.