Bradders

By Bradders

Free in Freo

Moving hostels day!

Had breakfast in the hostel then walked to town with my bags, finally got my police certificate sorted!

Caught the train to Fremantle, just 30 minutes from the CBD.

Got busy checking out Freemantle, to be honest I thought more would be here. It seems like it's a one street town loved by the Aussies because there are lots of buildings over 100 years old and there is history here.

I wasn't too happy with my hostel room so I stopped by three other hostels to see if I could go there after. The hostel has character but I feel like it's way too overcrowded. Later in the day I moved beds to a much more comfortable bunk and felt much better.

Spent some time on the phone with friends then hanging out in the lounge of the hostel. It's growing on me quickly, no one is loud, everyone is relaxed, a few in my room went to bed at 10pm

Oh and I got an interview! On Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.